PHLC

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

PHLC

Travis Brown-Principal

tbrown@usd345.com

 

Jenn Ayres-Secretary/Health Para

jayres@usd345.com

 

Kelly Muxlow-Viking Quest

kmuxlow@usd345.com

 

Dallas Holloway-Viking Quest

dholloway@usd345.com

 

Stephen Miller-Viking Voyager

smiller@usd345.com

 

Bruce Owens-Viking Voyager

bowens@usd345.com

 

Candi Haeffner-Adaptive Physical Education Teacher

chaeffner@usd345.com

 

Rhonda Denning-School Psychologist

rdenning@usd345.com

 

Kelli Hegarty-Social Worker

khegarty@usd345.com