• Baseball banner  

    Practice on Monday, March 4 willl be held indoors from 5:00 - 7:30pm

    .All athletes are reminded to dress properly for the cold temperatures and be prepared each day for both an indoor & outdoor workout this week.

    _________________________________________________________

    Royals Voucher Sale!

    We are currently selling Royals vouchers for the 2019 season. Lower Level vouchers can be purchased for $25 and Upper Level vouchers for $15.

    Please email Coach Bushnell if your are interested in purchasing Royals vouchers to support our opportunity to play at Kauffman Stadium on April 6.

     ________________________________________________________

     State Champions

    2000    2004    2006    2008    2009    2010    2013    2018

    State Runner-Up

    1996    2002    2007    2011    2015

    State 3rd Place

    1991    2005    2012

    Regional Champions

    1990    1991    1995    1996    1998    2000    2002    2004    2005    2006    2007    

    2008    2009    2010    2011    2012    2013    2014    2015   2016   2017    2018

    Centennial League Champions

    1992    1993    1996    1997    2003    2004    2005    

    2007    2008    2009    2010    2012    2013    2017

    State Champions - 2018
    SHS Baseball Dogpile

     

    SEAMAN BASEBALL COACHES & STAFF

    Head Coach: Steve Bushnell - Email: sbushnell@usd345.com

    Assistant Coach: Mark Simoneau - Email: msimoneau@usd345.com

    Assistant Coach: Lance Dougan - Email: ldougan@usd345.com

    Assistant Coach: Jake Kirmer - Email: jkirmer@usd345.com

    Athletic Trainer: Morgan Rakestraw - Email: mrakestraw@usd345.com

    Athletic Director: Brad Dietz - Email: bdietz@usd345.com