• Baseball banner   

    Upcoming Dates for 2018

    Pre-Season Baseball Sign-Up & Information Meeting 

    Tuesday, February 20 at 3:15pm - SHS Commons

    Athletes unable to attend the meeting on February 20 should contact Coach Bushnell

    ___________________________________ 

    Baseball Tryouts begin on Monday, February 26, 2018.

    All participants need to have the following forms on file prior to participating in tryouts.

    1)Physical   2)Assumption of Risk   3)Concussion   4)Medical Consent 

    _________________________________________________________

    Royals Voucher Sale!

    We are currently selling Royals vouchers for the 2018 season. Lower Level vouchers can be purchased for $25 and Upper Level vouchers for $15.

    Please email Coach Bushnell if your are interested in purchasing Royals vouchers to support our opportunity to play at Kauffman Stadium on April 21.

     ________________________________________________________

     

    State Champions

    2000    2004    2006    2008    2009    2010    2013

    State Runner-Up

    1996    2002    2007    2011    2015

    State 3rd Place

    1991    2005    2012

    Regional Champions

    1990    1991    1995    1996    1998    2000    2002    2004    2005
    2006    2007    2008    2009    2010    2011    2012    2013    2014    2015   2016   2017

    Centennial League Champions

    1992    1993    1996    1997    2003    2004    2005    2007    2008
    2009    2010    2012    2013   2017


    SHS Baseball Dogpile

     

    SEAMAN BASEBALL COACHES & STAFF

    Head Coach: Steve Bushnell - Email: sbushnell@usd345.com

    Assistant Coach: Mark Simoneau - Email: msimoneau@usd345.com

    Assistant Coach: Lance Dougan - Email: ldougan@usd345.com

    Assistant Coach: Brett Becker - Email: brettbecker12@hotmail.com

    Athletic Trainer: Mike Longhofer - Email: mlonghofer@usd345.com

    Athletic Director: Brad Dietz - Email: bdietz@usd345.com